Employee Directory

Employee Directory Link

College Catalog

College Catalog Link

Student Handbook

Student Handbook Link

Bookstore

Bookstore Link

Class Schedules

Class Schedule Link

Student Links

Student Page Link

graduation banner image

ACCOUNTABILITY IN STUDENT LEARNING

The Accountability in Student Learning Program (ASLP) Team connects students to the resources they need in order to meet their educational goals.
Connection Specialists and Advisors intentionally engage students who may be in need of academic advising, tutoring, or help in overcoming obstacles to academic success such as lack of books, computers or Internet access at home.
NRCC and the ASLP program cannot solve every problem; however, we CAN connect you to various community resources that are available.
The ASLP Team also creates opportunities for students with similar backgrounds, goals and/or challenges to come together to support each other.

If you are in need of academic assistance or other types of support
or if you have an idea for supporting student success and you don’t know where to go – let us know.

Contact:

Accountability in Student Learning
Godbey Hall 53
Phone: (540) 674-3647
E-mail: jwilliams@nr.edu

STAFF

jill williams image

Jill Williams
Director
E-mail: jwilliams@nr.edu
Phone: (540) 674-3647
Office: Godbey 55
video icon  Meet Jill!

amy hall image

Amy Hall
Associate Director/Connection Specialist
E-mail: ahall@nr.edu
Phone: (540) 674-3600, ext. 4211
Office: Godbey 56
video icon  Meet Amy!

serena moore image

Serena Moore
Administrative Support Specialist
E-mail: smoore@nr.edu
Phone: (540) 674-3677
Office: Godbey 53
video icon  Meet Serena!

kymn brewer image

Kymn Brewer
Advisor/Connection Specialist
E-mail: kbrewer@nr.edu
Phone: (540) 674-3600, ext. 4234
Office: Rooker 273
video icon  Meet Kymn!

barry cox image

Barry Cox
Veterans Connection Specialist
E-mail: bcox@nr.edu
Phone: Phone: (540) 674-3693
Office: Godbey 74
video icon  Meet Barry!

peggy dunn image

Peggy Dunn
Academic Advising Manager/ Connection Specialist
E-mail: pdunn@nr.edu
Phone: Phone: (540) 674-3600, ext. 4408
Office: Rooker 275
video icon  Meet Peggy!

carrie hodge image

Carrie Hodge
Connection Specialist
E-mail: cahodge@nr.edu
Phone: Phone: (540) 577-2368
Office: Godbey 130
video icon  Meet Carrie!

lucy howlett image

Lucy Howlett
Disability Services Coordinator/ Connection Specialist
E-mail: lhowlett@nr.edu
Phone: Phone: (540) 674-3619
Office: Rooker 274
video icon  Meet Lucy!

Bridget Meneghini image

Bridget Meneghini
Connection Specialist
E-mail: bmeneghini@nr.edu
Phone: Phone: (540) 235-1787
Office: Godbey 45
video icon  Meet Bridget!

Micah Price image

Micah Price
Advisor/Connection Specialist
E-mail: mprice@nr.edu
Phone: Phone: (540) 674-3600, ext. 4153
Office: NRV Mall site 153
video icon  Meet Micah!

andrea robinson image

Andrea Robinson
Connection Specialist
E-mail: arobinson@nr.edu@nr.edu
Phone: Phone: (540) 577-3773
Office: NRV Mall site 154
video icon  Meet Andrea!

Frances Scartelli image

Frances Scartelli
Connection Specialist
E-mail: fscartelli@nr.edu
Phone: Phone: (540) 577-4098
Office: Godbey 66
video icon  Meet Frances!

Rebecca Whitener image

Rebecca Whitener
Advisor/Connection Specialist
E-mail: rwhitener@nr.edu
Phone: Phone: (540) 674-3600, ext. 4403
Office: Rooker 276
video icon  Meet Rebecca!

Ray Williams image

Ray Williams
Connection Specialist
E-mail: crwilliams@nr.edu
Phone: Phone: (540) 674-3600, ext. 4449
Office: Godbey 57
video icon  Meet Ray!

 HAVE QUESTIONS ABOUT NRCC? 

NRCC MOBILE

NRCC ALERTS

NRCC Alert Icon

STAY CONNECTED

MILITARY FRIENDLY SCHOOL

Military Friendly School icon

DUBLIN CAMPUS:

  •  5251 College Drive
  •  Dublin, VA 24084
  •  (540) 674-3600
  •  Toll Free: 866-462-6722
  •  Fax: (540) 674-3642
  •  Directions

MALL SITE:

  •  782 New River Road NW, Suite 400
  •  Christiansburg, VA 24073
  •  (540) 674-3610
  •  Fax: (540) 674-7128
  •  Directions
  •  More...

Send comments about this web site to web@nr.edu and general questions about the college to info@nr.edu