Follow Us! Become a Fan of NRCC!
NR.EDU
""

Contact Information:

Rod Reedy,
    Student Activities Coodinator
Office: Martin Hall Room 121
    T.J. Anderson Student Lounge
Phone: (540) 674-3600, ext 4358
Fax: (540) 674-3644
E-mail: rreedy@nr.edu

Mailing Address:

Student Activities Office
5251 College Drive
Dublin, VA 24084

Hours:

Dublin Campus
Monday - Thursday:
    9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

NRV Mall site, Christiansburg
Friday:
    9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

image of Muskies baseball team


Men's Baseball 2017 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time/Status Pitcher
Feb. 11, Saturday High Point University Wilmington, NC W 7-4 Brewster 1-0
Feb. 11, Saturday UNC Wilmington Wilmington, NC L 11-0 Parcell 0-1
Feb. 12, Sunday High Point University Wilmington, NC L 14-1 Sowers 0-1
Feb. 18, Saturday USC Salkahatchie Allendale, SC L 8-2 Morris 0-1
Feb. 18, Saturday USC Salkahatchie Allendale, SC L 11-1 Sowers 0-2
Feb. 19, Sunday USC Salkahatchie Allendale, SC L 18-0 Brewster 1-1
Feb. 23, Thursday St Andrews University JV Laurinburg, NC L 9-0 Parcell 0-2
Feb. 23, Thursday St Andrews University JV Laurinburg, NC W 5-4 Sowers 1-1
Feb. 26, Sunday Spartanburg Methodist Spartanburg, SC L 9-1 Morris 0-2
Feb. 26, Sunday Spartanburg Methodist Spartanburg, SC L 8-5 Beamer 0-1
Mar. 1, Wednesday Ferrum College JV Ferrum, VA cancelled  
Mar. 2, Thursday Eastern Mennonite U. JV Harrisonburg, VA L 10-8 Parcell 0-3
Mar. 4, Saturday PSU Mont Alto Myrtle Beach, SC L 5-2 Morris 0-3
Mar. 5, Sunday PSU Dubois Myrtle Beach, SC L 10-0 Brewster 1-2
Mar. 6, Monday NC Wesleyan JV Myrtle Beach, SC L 15-0 Murphy 0-1
Mar. 6, Monday PSU Mont Alto Myrtle Beach, SC W 12-2 Beamer 1-1
Mar. 7, Tuesday Henry Ford C.C. Myrtle Beach, SC L 9-0 Parcell 0-4
Mar. 11, Saturday Patrick Henry C.C. Radford, VA L 15-3 Morris 0-4
Mar. 12, Sunday Patrick Henry C.C. Radford, VA L 8-2 Sowers 1-3
Mar. 12, Sunday Patrick Henry C.C. Radford, VA L 5-0 Parcell 0-5
Mar. 14, Tuesday Milligan College JV Milligan, TN rescheduled  
Mar. 15, Wednesday College of Faith Mooresville, NC cancelled  
Mar. 16, Thursday Eastern Mennonite U. JV Harrisonburg, VA cancelled  
Mar. 18, Saturday Lenior Community College Kinston, NC W 13-10 Murphy 1-1
Mar. 18, Saturday Lenior Community College Kinston, NC L 8-7 Romeo 0-1
Mar. 19, Sunday Lenior Community College Kinston, NC cancelled
Mar. 21, Tuesday Danville Community College Danvile, VA L 11-7 Sowers 1-4
Mar. 22, Wednesday Rockingham C.C. Reidsville, NC L 14-5 Beamer 1-2
Mar. 23, Thursday Ferrum College JV Ferrum, VA L 9-8 Morris 0-5
Mar. 25, Saturday Brunswick C. C. Supply, NC L 11-0 Romeo 0-2
Mar. 25, Saturday Brunswick C.C. Supply, NC L 10-0 Morris 0-6
Mar. 26, Sunday Brunswick C.C. Supply, NC L 10-0 Sowers 1-5
Mar. 29, Wednesday Walter State C.C. Morristown, TN 3:00 p.m.  
Mar. 30, Thursday Milligan College JV Milligan, TN 4:00 p.m.  
Apr. 1, Saturday Southeastern C.C. Radford, VA 12:00 noon  
Apr. 2, Sunday Southeastern C.C. Radford, VA 1:00 p.m.  
Apr. 4, Tuesday Alice Lloyd College JV Pippa Passes, KY 1:00 p.m.  
Apr. 5, Wednesday College of Faith Mooresville, NC 3:00 p.m.  
Apr. 8, Saturday Guilford Tech Greensboro, NC 12:00 noon  
Apr. 9, Sunday Guilford Tech Greensboro, NC 1:00 p.m.  
Apr. 11, Tuesday Rockingham C.C. Wentworth, NC 3:00 p.m.  
Apr. 12, Wednesday Surry C.C. Dobson, NC 3:00 p.m.  
Apr. 14, Friday Wake Tech Radford, VA 12:00 noon  
Apr. 15, Saturday Wake Tech Radford, VA 1:00 p.m.  
Apr. 19, Wednesday Surry C.C. Dobson, NC 3:00 p.m.  
Apr. 22, Saturday Bryant and Stratton Virginia Beach, VA 12:00 noon  
Apr. 23, Sunday Bryant and Stratton Virginia Beach, VA 1:00 p.m.  
Apr. 27, Thursday Danville C.C. Danville, VA 4:00 p.m.  
Apr. 29, Saturday Pitt Community College Radford, VA 12:00 noon  
Apr. 30, Sunday Pitt Community College Radford, VA 1:00 p.m.  
May 6, Saturday Catawba Valley C.C. Hickory NC 12:00 noon  
May 7, Sunday Catawba Valley C.C. Hickory NC 1:00 p.m.