NR.EDU

Contact Information:

Rod Reedy,
    Student Activities Coodinator
Office: Martin Hall Room 121
    T.J. Anderson Student Lounge
Phone: (540) 674-3600, ext 4358
Fax: (540) 674-3644
E-mail: rreedy@nr.edu

Mailing Address:

Student Activities Office
5251 College Drive
Dublin, VA 24084

Hours:

Dublin Campus
Monday - Thursday:
    9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

NRV Mall site, Christiansburg
Friday:
    9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

image of Muskies baseball team


Men's Baseball 2017 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time
Feb. 11, Saturday UNC Wilmington Wilmington, NC 12:00 noon
Feb. 13, Saturday High Point University Wilmington, NC 3:00 p.m.
Feb. 18, Saturday USC Salkahatchie Allendale, SC 12:00 noon
Feb. 19, Sunday USC Salkahatchie Allendale, SC 12:00 noon
Feb. 23, Thursday St Andrews University JV Laurinburg, NC 1:00 p.m.
Feb. 26, Sunday Spartanburg Methodist Spartanburg, SC 12:00 noon
Mar. 1, Wednesday Ferrum College JV Ferrum, VA 4:00 p.m.
Mar. 2, Thursday Eastern Mennonite U. JV Harrisonburg, VA 3:00 p.m.
Mar. 4, Saturday PSU Mont Alto Myrtle Beach, SC 8:30 p.m.
Mar. 5, Sunday PSU Dubois Myrtle Beach, SC 9:00 a.m.
Mar. 6, Monday NC Wesleyan JV Myrtle Beach, SC 12:00 noon
Mar. 6, Monday PSU Mont Alto Myrtle Beach, SC 6:00 p.m.
Mar. 7, Tuesday Henry Ford C.C. Myrtle Beach, SC 9:00 a.m.
Mar. 11, Saturday Patrick Henry C.C. Radford, VA 12:00 noon
Mar. 12, Sunday Patrick Henry C.C. Radford, VA 1:00 p.m.
Mar. 14, Tuesday Milligan College JV Milligan, TN 4:00 p.m.
Mar. 15, Wednesday College of Faith Mooresville, NC 3:00 p.m.
Mar. 16, Thursday Eastern Mennonite U. JV Harrisonburg, VA 4:00 p.m.
Mar. 18, Saturday Lenior Community College Kinston, NC 12:00 noon
Mar. 19, Sunday Lenior Community College Kinston, NC 1:00 p.m.
Mar. 21, Tuesday Danville Community College Danvile, VA 4:00 p.m.
Mar. 22, Wednesday Rockingham C.C. Reidsville, NC 3:00 p.m.
Mar. 23, Thursday Ferrum College JV Ferrum, VA 4:00 p.m.
Mar. 25, Saturday Brunswick Community College Supply, NC 12:00 noon
Mar. 26, Sunday Brunswick Community College Supply, NC 1:00 p.m.
Mar. 29, Wednesday Walter State C.C. Morristown, TN 3:00 p.m.
Mar. 30, Thursday Milligan College JV Milligan, TN 4:00 p.m.
Apr. 1, Saturday Southeastern C.C. Radford, VA 12:00 noon
Apr. 2, Sunday Southeastern C.C. Radford, VA 1:00 p.m.
Apr. 4, Tuesday Alice Lloyd College JV Pippa Passes, KY 1:00 p.m.
Apr. 5, Wednesday College of Faith Mooresville, NC 3:00 p.m.
Apr. 8, Saturday Guilford Tech Greensboro, NC 12:00 noon
Apr. 9, Sunday Guilford Tech Greensboro, NC 1:00 p.m.
Apr. 11, Tuesday Rockingham C.C. Wentworth, NC 3:00 p.m.
Apr. 12, Wednesday Surry C.C. Dobson, NC 3:00 p.m.
Apr. 14, Friday Wake Tech Radford, VA 12:00 noon
Apr. 15, Saturday Wake Tech Radford, VA 1:00 p.m.
Apr. 19, Wednesday Surry C.C. Dobson, NC 3:00 p.m.
Apr. 22, Saturday Bryant and Stratton Virginia Beach, VA 12:00 noon
Apr. 23, Sunday Bryant and Stratton Virginia Beach, VA 1:00 p.m.
Apr. 27, Thursday Danville C.C. Danville, VA 4:00 p.m.
Apr. 29, Saturday Pitt Community College Radford, VA 12:00 noon
Apr. 30, Sunday Pitt Community College Radford, VA 1:00 p.m.
May 6, Saturday Catawba Valley C.C. Hickory NC 12:00 noon
May 7, Sunday Catawba Valley C.C. Hickory NC 1:00 p.m.