International Education Committee


International Education Committee Membersglobe and people

Alicia Jensen
Associate Professor of Nursing
Martin Hall 212
Extension 4253
ajensen@nr.edu

Alisa Mercer
Testing Center Specialist
Distance Education
Martin Hall Testing Center
Extension 4439
amercer@nr.edu
http://www.nr.edu/nrcc2/~stat/index.htm

Cynthia Wynne
Associate Professor of Biology
Godbey Hall 79
Extension 4356
hmorehead@nr.edu

Heidi Morehead
Professor of Sociology
Godbey Hall 79
Extension 4356
hmorehead@nr.edu

Kenneth Long
Assistant Professor of Economics
Martin Hall 220
Extension 4353
klong@nr.edu

Tammy Parks, Chair
Assistant Professor of Art
Godbey Hall 96
Extension 4468
tparks@nr.edu

Thomas Baker
Assistant Professor
Godbey Hall 67
Extension 4469
tbaker@nr.edu

Rachel Case
Assistant Professor
Godbey Hall 42
Extension 4263
rcase@nr.edu

Rukmini Sriranganathan
Professor of Information Technology
Rooker Hall 132
Extension 4430
rsriranganathan@nr.edu

Robin Troxel
Associate Professor of Nursing
Godbey Hall 44
Extension 4349
rtroxel@nr.edu

Katrina Watson
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Godbey Hall 45
Extension 4309
kwatson@nr.edu