NRCC Information Technology

Faculty & Staff

NOTE: NRCC main phone is (540) 674-3600. Extensions are given for each faculty member.

Last Updated: October 11, 2016

Full Time Faculty 2016-17

 

Eaton Mrs. Carlotta Eaton
Professor, Information Technology
Director, NRCC Games & Game Technology Programs

Email: ceaton@nr.edu
Phone Ext: 4250
Office: Mall 110
Web: www.nr.edu/eaton
Office Hours: See home page above

Filer
Dr. David Filer
Assistant Professor,
Information Technology
Networking

Email: dfiler@nr.edu
Phone Ext: 4272
Office: Mall 125

NRCC Games

FilerMr. James St. Clair
NRCC Games Lead Programmer
Adjunct Instructor, Information Technology

Email: jstclair@nr.edu
Phone: n/a
Office: Mall 142

FilerMs. Heather Walters
NRCC Games Art Director

Email: hwalters@nr.edu
Phone: n/a
Office: Mall 142

Adjunct Faculty

FilerMr. Wayne Cressell
Adjunct Instructor, Information Technology
Network Engineer, NRCC

Email: wcressell@nr.edu
Phone: 4374
Office: Rooker 236

FilerMr. Michael Flora
Adjunct Instructor, Information Technology
Spring only

Email: mflora@nr.edu
Phone: 4145
Office: Mall 125

FilerMr. Mark Hawley
Adjunct Instructor, Information Technology

Email: mhawley@nr.edu
Phone: 4426
Office: Mall 125B and Rooker 254B

FilerMr. Charles Kovach
Adjunct Instructor, Information Technology

Email: ckovach@nr.edu
Phone: TBD
Office: Mall x

FilerMr. Bram Lewis
Adjunct Instructor, Information Technology

Email: blewis@nr.edu
Phone: 4145
(phone shared by many faculty)
Office: Mall 125


Moore Mr. Timothy Moore
Adjunct Instructor, Information Technology

Email: twmoore@nr.edu
Phone Ext: 4145
(phone shared by many faculty)
Office: Mall 125B

FilerMr. Jonathon Surratt
Adjunct Instructor, Information Technology
NRCC Web & Graphic Services Manager

Email: jsurratt@nr.edu
Phone: x4218
Office: Mall 125B

FilerMr. David Wolfe
Adjunct Instructor, Information Technology

Email: dwolfe@nr.edu
Phone: 4250
Office: Mall 125 or Rooker 226

rule

Copyright 2007-2012 by Academic  IT Department, NRCC. All rights reserved.
Contact and Web Designer: Carlotta Eaton, Professor of IT
Email: ceaton@nr.edu

Last Updated: October 11, 2016

Design by 2006 ITD 210 Class: Jessica Brown, Ginger Cromer, Travis Decker, Zac Goldberg, Alex Kennedy, Rick Maitri, Keath Marx, Matthew Simmons, James Smith, April Chapman, Melissa Crocker, Allen Draughan, Katherine Johnston, Don McLeod, Jason Stewart, and Jessica Ulm

NSF Logo
Partially funded by NSF Grant #0202482