Follow Us! Become a Fan of NRCC!
NR.EDU
""
Contact Information:

Charlie White
Interim President of the College
E-Mail: cwhite@nr.edu
Telephone Extension: 4210
Office: Godbey 01

NRCC early morning


President's Staff

Call Toll Free: 1-866-462-6722 or (540) 674-3600 plus the extension number to reach any employee.

Angie Covey

Employee Photo
Executive Director of NRCC Educational Foundation
Telephone Extension: 3655
Office Location: Godbey 07
acovey@nr.edu

Pat Huber

Employee Photo
Vice President for Instruction and Student Services
Telephone Extension: 4451
Office Location: Godbey 04
phuber@nr.edu

Kathy Ridpath

Employee Photo
Administrative Office Specialist
Telephone Extension: 3601
Office Location: Godbey 02
kridpath@nr.edu

Mark Rowh

Employee Photo
Vice President for Workforce Development and External Relations
Telephone Extension: 4241
Office Location: Edwards 217
mrowh@nr.edu

Fredrick Streff

Employee Photo
Director of Institutional Effectiveness & Research
Telephone Extension: 3637
Office Location: Godbey 05
fstreff@nr.edu

John Van Hemert

Employee Photo
Vice President for Finance and Technology
Telephone Extension: 4238
Office Location: Godbey 22
jvanhemert@nr.edu

Charlie White

Employee Photo
Interim President of the College
Telephone Extension: 4210
Office Location: Godbey 01
cwhite@nr.edu