Follow Us! Become a Fan of NRCC!
NR.EDU
""
Contact Information:
NRCC Help Desk
Phone: (540) 674-3600
Ext. 4400
E-mail: nr4help@nr.edu

Help Desk Hours:
Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Ext. 4400

employee students faculty and student in class NRCC campus


Staff

Call Toll Free: 1-866-462-6722 or (540) 674-3600 plus the extension number to reach any employee.

Brian Bolling

Employee Photo

Applications Specialist
Telephone Extension: 4375
Office Location: Rooker 244
bbolling@nr.edu

Margaret Bryner

Employee Photo

Director of Technology Services
Telephone Extension: 4220
Office Location: Rooker 239
mbryner@nr.edu

Wayne Cressell

 No Picture of Employee

Network Services Technician
Telephone Extension: 4374
Office Location: Rooker 236
wcressell@nr.edu

Jim Hawkins

Employee Photo

Service Technician
Telephone Extension: 4275
Office Location: Rooker 236
jhawkins@nr.edu

Jose Melendez

Employee Photo

Media Services Manager
Telephone Extension: 4346
Office Location: Martin 244
jmelendez@nr.edu

Rob O'Neal

 No Picture of Employee

Information Technology Specialist I
Telephone Extension: 4444
Office Location: Rooker 238
roneal@nr.edu

John Saunders

Employee Photo

Senior Media Technician
Telephone Extension: 4342
Office Location: Rooker 236
jsaunders@nr.edu

Dale Shelor

 No Picture of Employee

Director of Network Services
Telephone Extension: 4338
Office Location: Rooker 246
dshelor@nr.edu

Nancy Waddle

Employee Photo

Help Desk Coordinator
Telephone Extension: 3621
Office Location: Rooker 238
nwaddle@nr.edu