image, Tyler Cole image, Kaila Mann image, Jaquana Pitt image, Rose Sheppard image, James Weaver image, James Walters

Staff Directory

Call Toll Free: 1-866-462-6722 or (540) 674-3600 plus the extension number to reach any employee.

Jenny Bolte

Employee Photo

Director of Transitional Programs
Telephone Extension: 3645
Office Location: Edwards 228
jbolte@nr.edu

Tracy Brockenbrough

Employee Photo

GED Instructor, Montgomery County, Virtual Instructor
Telephone Extension: 4454
Office Location:
tbrockenbrough@nr.edu

Jon Cash

Employee Photo

Career Coach - Auburn, Eastern Montgomery, Rivendell High Schools, PluggedIn Machining Instructor
Telephone Extension:
Office Location: Auburn and Eastern Montgomery
jcash@nr.edu

Barb Clark

Employee Photo

Great Expectations Coordinator
Telephone Extension: 4311
Office Location: Edwards 221
baclark@nr.edu

Barbara Clark

Employee Photo

Data Specialist, Giles County Local Coordinator
Telephone Extension: 4458
Office Location: Edwards 226
dclark@nr.edu

Elizabeth Cochran

Employee Photo

GED Instructor, Radford City
Telephone Extension: 4454
Office Location:
ecochran@nr.edu

Angela Cox

Employee Photo

On Ramp Coach
Telephone Extension: 4452
Office Location: Edwards 231
acox@nr.edu

Drema Croy

 No Picture of Employee

Life Coach, Giles County
Telephone Extension: 4458
Office Location:
dcroy@nr.edu

Katrina Doolittle

Employee Photo

Adjunct Instructor, Middle College Facilitator, Life Coach and Middle College Local Coordinator
Telephone Extension: 4454
Office Location: Martin 214
kdoolittle@nr.edu

Pam Hall

 No Picture of Employee

GED Instructor, Pulaski County
Telephone Extension: 4454
Office Location:
phall@nr.edu

Tami Hall

 No Picture of Employee

Career and Computer Preparation Instructor, Giles County
Telephone Extension: 4454
Office Location:
thall@nr.edu

Sharon Harvey

Employee Photo

GED Chief Examiner and Assessment Specialist
Telephone Extension: 3652
Office Location: Edwards 223
sharvey@nr.edu

Crystal Howard

 No Picture of Employee

GED Instructor, Pulaski County
Telephone Extension: 4454
Office Location:
choward@nr.edu

Wanda Hypes

 No Picture of Employee

GED Instructor, Montgomery County
Telephone Extension: 4454
Office Location:
whypes@nr.edu

Linda Jilk

 No Picture of Employee

ESL Instructor
Telephone Extension: 4110
Office Location:
jjilk@nr.edu

Janet Kester

Employee Photo

GED Instructor/Life Coach, Dublin
Telephone Extension: 4454
Office Location:
jkester@nr.edu

Della Meadows

 No Picture of Employee

Data Assistant
Telephone Extension: 4454
Office Location: Edwards 229
dmeadows@nr.edu

Al Phillips

 No Picture of Employee

GED Math Instructor, Giles County
Telephone Extension: 4454
Office Location:
wphillips@nr.edu

Delinda Phillips

Employee Photo

PeopleSoft Data Coordinator
Telephone Extension: 4458
Office Location: Edwards 226
dphillips@nr.edu

Lisa Quesenberry

 No Picture of Employee

Student Support Specialist
Telephone Extension: 3682
Office Location: Edwards 230
lsquesenberry@nr.edu

Jennifer Seip

 No Picture of Employee

GED Instructor/Life Coach/Local Coordinator, Floyd County
Telephone Extension: 4454
Office Location:
jseip@nr.edu

Cheryl Spangler

 No Picture of Employee

GED Instructor/Life Coach/Middle College Instructor, Floyd County
Telephone Extension: 4454
Office Location:
cspangler@nr.edu

Elizabeth Swing

Employee Photo

Regional Specialist
Telephone Extension: 4450
Office Location: Edwards 230
eswing@nr.edu

Chuck Wilkerson

 No Picture of Employee

GED Instructor, Montgomery County
Telephone Extension: 4454
Office Location:
cwilkerson@nr.edu



INFORMATION: NRCC Adult Education, (540) 674-3652; toll free (866) 462-6722, extension 3652.

NRCC Middle College link
NRCC Virtual High School link
NRCC On Ramp program link
NRCC Great Expectations link
New River Community College | Adult Education Program | 229 Edwards Hall | 5251 College Drive | Mailing address: P.O. Box 1127, Dublin, VA 24084