Follow Us! Become a Fan of NRCC!
NR.EDU
""
Adult Education


Staff Directory

Call Toll Free: 1-866-462-6722 or (540) 674-3600 plus the extension number to reach any employee.

Jim Agnes

Employee Photo
Great Expectations Coordinator
Telephone Extension: 4458
Office Location: Edwards 231
jagnes@nr.edu

Kathleen Battleson

Employee Photo
Program Coordinator for TANF
Telephone Extension: 4311
Office Location: Edwards 234
kbattleson@nr.edu

Barbara Clark

Employee Photo
Data Specialist
Telephone Extension: 4354
Office Location: Edwards 230
dclark@nr.edu

Drema Croy

 No Picture of Employee
Career Coach, Giles County
Telephone Extension: 3682
Office Location:
dcroy@nr.edu

Kim Davis

Employee Photo
GED Instructor
Telephone Extension: 3682
Office Location: Edwards 234
kdavis@nr.edu

Lisa Dobbins

 No Picture of Employee
Career Pathways Coach, Montgomery County
Telephone Extension: 4110
Office Location: NRV Mall Site
mdobbins@nr.edu

Diane Gray

Employee Photo
Director of Transitional Programs
Telephone Extension: 3645
Office Location: Edwards 228
dgray@nr.edu

Yvetta Gueste

Employee Photo
Regional Program Specialist
Telephone Extension: 4452
Office Location: Edwards 231
ygueste@nr.edu

Christian Hall

 No Picture of Employee
GED Instructor/Career Coach; Floyd County
Telephone Extension: 3682
Office Location: Edwards 229
jhall@nr.edu

Sharon Harvey

Employee Photo
Chief Assessment Specialist, Financial Specialist
Telephone Extension: 3652
Office Location: Edwards 223
sharvey@nr.edu

Jennifer Hatcher

Employee Photo
Marketing
Telephone Extension: 3682
Office Location: Edwards 229
jhatcher@nr.edu

Linda Jilk

 No Picture of Employee
WIOA Coordinator, Instructor Coordinator, GED Instructor
Telephone Extension: 4110
Office Location: NRV Mall Site 204
ljilk@nr.edu

Macy Joachim

 No Picture of Employee
GED Instructor/Career Coach
Telephone Extension: 4311
Office Location: Edwards 234
mjoachim@nr.edu

Cheryl Jones

 No Picture of Employee
Pluggedin Va Intructor
Telephone Extension: 3682
Office Location:
cjones@nr.edu

Dennis Kidd

 No Picture of Employee
GED Instructor, Giles County
Telephone Extension: 3682
Office Location: Edwards 229
dkidd@nr.edu

Tammy Mason

 No Picture of Employee
PluggedIn VA Coordinator
Telephone Extension: 4303
Office Location: Edwards 226
tmason@nr.edu

Denise May

 No Picture of Employee
GED Instructor/Career Coach, Pulaski County
Telephone Extension: 3682
Office Location: Edwards 229
dmay@nr.edu

Angie Milburn

 No Picture of Employee
GED Instructor, Montgomery County
Telephone Extension: 3682
Office Location: NRV Mall Site
amilburn@nr.edu

Sue Parkhurst

 No Picture of Employee
ESL Coordinator/Instructor
Telephone Extension: 4308
Office Location: NRV Mall Site
sparkhurst@nr.edu

Jessica Pifer

 No Picture of Employee
Administrative Assistant
Telephone Extension: 3682
Office Location: Edwards 229
jpifer@nr.edu

Lynne Roark

 No Picture of Employee
Data Specialist
Telephone Extension: 4454
Office Location: Edwards 230
droark@nr.edu

Liz Schulte

 No Picture of Employee
ESL Instructor
Telephone Extension: 3682
Office Location: NRV Mall Site
eschulte@nr.edu