NR.EDU
Phone: (540) 674-3610
E-mail: mall@nr.edu

Physical Address:
782 New River Road, Suite 400
Christiansburg, VA 24073
Students


NRV Mall Site Staff

Call Toll Free: 1-866-462-6722 or (540) 674-3600 plus the extension number to reach any employee.

Catherine Anderson

Employee Photo
Administrative and Office Specialist
Telephone Extension: 3610
Office Location: NRV Mall Site
canderson@nr.edu

Katie Bisset

Employee Photo
Mall Site Manager
Telephone Extension: 3620
Office Location: NRV Mall Site
kbisset@nr.edu

Kaitlyn Hagreen

Employee Photo
Administrative and Office Specialist
Telephone Extension: 3610
Office Location: NRV Mall Site
khagreen@nr.edu

Sarah Rodden

Employee Photo
Administrative and Office Specialist
Telephone Extension: 3610
Office Location: NRV Mall Site
srodden@nr.edu

Emily Totten

Employee Photo
Administrative and Office Specialist
Telephone Extension: 3610
Office Location: NRV Mall Site
etotten@nr.edu