Employee Directory

Employee Directory Link

College Catalog

College Catalog Link

Student Handbook

Student Handbook Link

Bookstore

Bookstore Link

Class Schedules

Class Schedule Link

Student Links

Student Page Link
  • Academics
  • Services
  • Admissions
  • Tuition & Financial Aid
  • Student Technology
  • Student Activities
  • About NRCC
 
 

NRCC MASTER CALENDAR:

Fall 2018 EXAM SCHEDULE

EXAM
TIMES
MONDAY
DEC 17
TUESDAY
DEC 18
WEDNESDAY
DEC 19
THURSDAY
DEC 20
8:00 - 10:00 8:00 MWF 9:30 TR 9:05 MWF 8:00 TR
10:30 - 12:30 10:10 MWF 12:00 TR 11:15 MWF
1:00 - 3:00 12:20 MWF 1:30 TR 1:25 MWF 4:30 TR
3:30 - 5:30 2:30 MWF 3:00 TR 3:35 MWF
Evening MONDAY TUESDAY WEDNESDAY THURSDAY

ACADEMIC CALENDAR

SPRING SEMESTER 2019
January 3 Thursday Faculty Research
January 4-18 Friday - Friday Faculty In-service
January 21 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (College Closed)
January 22 Tuesday Classes Begin
January 28 Monday Last Day to Add w/o Instructor Approval
February 7 Thursday Last Day to Drop and Receive Refund***
March 11 Monday Faculty Research (No Day or Evening Classes)
March 12-15 Tuesday-Friday Spring Break
March 29 Friday Last Day to Drop and Receive “W” Grade***
April 9 Tuesday Fall Registration Begins
May 6 Monday Classes End
May 7 Tuesday Exams Begin
May 10 Friday Exams End
May 13-15 Monday-Wednesday Faculty In-service
May 13 Monday Grades Due from Faculty (noon)
May 14 Tuesday Grades Available Online for Students
May 15 Wednesday Graduation

*** Refund or withdrawal date for regular session only. Contact Admissions & Records Office for information on other session deadlines.

SEE FUTURE ACADEMIC CALENDARS

 HAVE QUESTIONS ABOUT NRCC? 

NRCC MOBILE

NRCC Mobile

NRCC ALERTS

NRCC Alert Icon

STAY CONNECTED

MILITARY FRIENDLY SCHOOL

Military Friendly School

NRCC IN DUBLIN:

  •  5251 College Drive
  •  Dublin, VA 24084
  •  (540) 674-3600
  •  Toll Free: 866-462-6722
  •  Fax: (540) 674-3642
  •  Directions

MALL SITE:

  •  782 New River Road NW, Suite 400
  •  Christiansburg, VA 24073
  •  (540) 674-3610
  •  Fax: (540) 381-7128
  •  Directions
  •  More...

Send comments about this web site to web@nr.edu and general questions about the college to info@nr.edu